Skip to content

GCED Board of Directors

Cyle Taylor
Board Chair VisionBank, VP, Commercial Deposit Manager
Adam Bunge
Vice Chair City State Bank, VP, Commercial Lender
Andy Stoecken
Treasurer Septagon Construction Company, Inc., Construction Consultant
Amanda Butler
Secretary TownePlace Suites by Marriott, Director of Sales
Ryleah Cross
Past Chair Edward Jones - Ryleah Cross
Ben Butzke
Director Butzke Burch Construction, Co-President
Greg Means
Director Bankers Trust, VP, Consumer Service Manager II
Eric Johansen
Director City of Grimes, Council Member
Chris Watkins
Director Raccoon Valley Bank, Market President / Commercial Loan Officer
Jake Anderson
Director City of Grimes, City Administrator
Julie Quandt
Director Julie Quandt-Realtor® RE/MAX Precision
Erin Huiatt
Director Des Moines Parent, Owner/President

Scroll To Top